Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hathcockr712 4 days ago

2 Eggs Your Way

Great food great service

Gia87 18 days ago

Mac + Cheese

Best Mac and cheese ever!!! Flavorful and not dry at all.

Kablackburn 24 days ago

Farmhand Chicken & Waffles

The chicken and waffles was delicious! Perfect combination of sweet and savory. The portion sizes were great as well. Definitely will be back!

Hpsolomon about 1 month ago

Farm Fresh Chef's Omelette

Came here for brunch and loved it. The service was great and also the bottomless mimosas!

Kwaters1990 about 1 month ago

Farmhand Burger*

Ladies & Gentlemen, Welcome to Foodie Paradise! This burger is TO DIE FOR. The savory brisket and Angus beef paired together on this one-of-a-kind masterpiece have been bonded together in holy matrimony by a heavenly melted Gouda cheese. Note: The jalapeno jam adds just the right amount of heat to this relationship. You must vow to order this burger the next time you visit Farmtable. I went to bed last night dreaming about this burger, and that is no exaggeration. P.S. The lavender sweet potato mash and red beans with rice and andouille sausage are excellent sides to turn this entree into a trio!

K4nelson about 2 months ago

Classic American Hanger Steak*

Farmtable's American Hanger Steak meal is one of the best meal deals in Las Vegas! I recommend ordering this meal with mashed potatoes and corn on the side.

Morry 3 months ago

Smoked Salmon Avocado Toast*

Absolutely wonderful!!!

Lisa 3 months ago

2 Eggs Your Way

This is one of my favorite breakfast places. The staff is so friendly and quick to respond to your needs. The food is fabulous!

Beckybee20 3 months ago

Farmtable Mac + Cheese

Fantastic food and great service. Can't wait to go back!

Ivan 3 months ago

2 Eggs Your Way

Best brunch ever!!

Jaxsenlinzie 3 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

First off I'm not a fan of fried green tomatoes but when my friend ordered these huge firm tomatoes, fried golden brown and full of flavor...I went in on them! I ate a couple and I preferred these over the salmon cakes they were paired with. Ask for hot sauce to really have a good experience!

Tdcoyote19 4 months ago

Farmhand Chicken & Waffles

The chicken n waffles and buttermilk biscuits are the best I have ever had. The place has great parking and great service. Fresh home cooked food and great cocktails. I can't wait to go back!

Ariana 15 days ago

Pulled Pork Brioche Sandwich

Pulled pork sandwich was delicious! So full after my meal. Would definitely order it again. I ordered the mashed potatoes and greens along with it

Leahsizzy 23 days ago

2 Eggs Your Way

I had the Chief omelet and my boyfriend had the eggs ben absolutely amazing 5 stars for sure!

Chrisfrankie 28 days ago

All American Burger*

There are burgers, sure, beef on buns with lettuce and cheese that you can get from any fast food restaurant, but when you are are ready for a mouth watering, delightful taste each time you bite into it burger, this is the one for you. With Lean Angus chuck romaine tomato, red onion, Vermont cheddar, peppercorn dressing all on a brioche bun: you won be disappointed!

Tetreaulttyler about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

My girlfriend and I stumbled upon Farmtable while out with friends several weeks ago. We finally got around to going after catching a movie this past weekend. The dining area is spacious and open with large sliding windows to let in the night air. There is also a nice bar top where you can watch the game and have a few cold ones. I got the braised short rib grilled cheese and I have to say that it was probably in the top 5 of any sandwich I've had. Melt in your mouth short rib coupled with grilled onions and melted cheese, where have you been all my life??? We thoroughly enjoyed our evening and can't wait to come back.

Martinezdida about 1 month ago

Chick'n Egg Sandwich*

This will be Las Vegas new favorite brunch spot! I couldn't believe how good my meal was. I don't consider myself a picky eater-okay, maybe I do. I promise you won't be disappointed though. Everything tasted FRESH! You don't always get that feeling from restaurants you eat at so I was very impressed & delighted that everything I ate felt like it wasn't overly processed. My partner got the Chef's Omelette, of course I had to sneak some bites in-too many bites because it was so good! I'm truly excited I have a new place to eat at that is worth the money. Highly recommended!

Anthony 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomato BLT

This is the third time I have eaten here excellent. So many great choices from entree to sides

Michael 3 months ago

Skinny Breakfast*

My husband and I really enjoy dining at Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits for breakfast/brunch. We also hosted friends from out of town here. My favorite dish is the Skinny Breakfast. The ingredients are always fresh, the presentation is always on point and the food is always delicious! The chefs really know how to elevate the flavors without going over the top. I have a lot of dietary restrictions - the servers are always very professional and understanding. The kitchen carefully craft our meals to cater and accommodate to my dietary needs. Thank you to all the staff at Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits for taking great care of us. Keep up the great work!

Ashley 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

The best short rib I've ever had. The grilled cheese is delicious and crunchy. It's the most amazing grilled cheese I have ever had and I've probably had it about 10 times. It is worth it! Plus I love the restaurant the sweet tea is amazing. The staff are so friendly the restaurant feels so clean. You can taste the love in the food and You can feel the love as soon as you walk in I cannot recommenced this place enough.

Dianadacuma 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

This was one of thee best sandwiches I've had. It's very filling and the short ribs were so flavorful. Service was great which made the dining experience al more enjoyable.

Kcabanilla07 3 months ago

Sweet Tea Braised Short Ribs

I came here with friends for a girls night. Service was really attentive and friendly. I had a Chardonnay, sweet tea braised short ribs, and Mac and cheese. Everything was delicious! The short ribs were flavorful and soft. I'm terrible at eating leftovers but I was excited to eat my leftovers the next day! We all enjoyed it so much that we are coming back on Sunday to try the brunch!

Lindsaynicolejackson 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

Definitely a go to for something flavorful and not too heavy. I actually split this with someone and we got an extra side dish for a perfect lunch paired with bottomless Bellinis. The grits are super creamy and the collard greens taste like they came out of my grandma's kitchen. Very impressed by this southern eatery in the desert.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA