Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farmtable Kitchen + Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lucinda 1 day ago

2 Eggs Your Way

My daughter and I ate at Farmtable for Thanksgiving. She ordered breakfast with 2 eggs, a generous amount if bacon, potatoes and honey biscuits. The dish was absolutely amazing. The eggs were perfectly over easy, the bacon was cooked just right, the potatoes were seasoned deliciously and the honey biscuits were the best biscuits we have ever had. I ordered an salad that was easily the best salad I have ever ordered. The Farmtable House Salad with Skirt Steak was perfectly balance with toppings and it was super filling. The Skirt Steak was still tender and juicy. We both had half of our meals left over to have for a second meal later. We also decided to have dessert and ordered the banana Bread Pudding and the Texas Chocolate Cake BOTH were extremely moist and melted in your mouth delicious! Both desserts came with 2 pieces each so again we had a piece for later. On top of that the service we received was on point and everyone was cheerful and happy to be there. 10 out of 10 stars for sure!

Annieholmes1 14 days ago

All American Burger*

I've been to FarmTable numerous times and cannot say enough good things about the whole menu! The All American Burger is amazing, but I always get the brussels sprouts as well (they're to die for!). They also have a strawberry basil drink that is wonderful and their salads have also always been good. Not to mention, the owner and all of the servers have always been so kind and attentive! It is my go-to spot in Las Vegas!

Luvalwayswins 19 days ago

2 Eggs Your Way

We tried multiple items and everything was amazing. The staff was very friendly and we loved the atmosphere. It will be my go to breakfast option whenever we are in Las Vegas.

Marc about 1 month ago

Double Time Fried Chicken

Great food and atmosphere. Great staff

Paula about 2 months ago

Seasonal Soup of the Day

A phenomenal Chicken Noodle Soup! Will be back for more :)

Digangi 2 days ago

Auntie Carols Brussels Sprouts

I came through on my way to Utah and my friends took me here for brunch! They RAVED about this place and now I know why! The food was amazing, drinks were perfect and service was stellar! Brussels sprouts and bellini's were my fav. I will definitely be back!

Ehopkins2010 18 days ago

Apricot Roasted Chicken

My wife was searching everywhere for a good southern supper with collard greens and black eyed peas to bring on a most likely much better new year than last - and your restaurant didn't disappoint at all. In fact my North Carolina better half loved everything and can't wait to return. Thank you to you and staff for providing a little optimism for a start to 2021- PS had to get our bread pudding and chocolate cake to go since we both are stuffed and happy

Waynep1971 about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

This was hands down the BEST grilled cheese I've EVER had! I can't wait to get back to Vegas to have it again!

Kcabanilla07 about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Grilled Cheese

A group of friends and I came in to celebrate a birthday with some bottomless mimosas. I love that they have bottomless mimosas every day at any time! Service was friendly and attentive. Safety measures were being enforced and everybody really enjoyed their food. I'm definitely going back for the braised short rib grilled cheese!

Darren about 2 months ago

Sweet Tea Braised Short Ribs

Unbelievably delicious. Possibly my favorite dish in all of Las Vegas :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA